Kyary Pamyu Pamyu new MV – Yume no Hajima Ring Ring

Ahh…it’s March soon, the season of Sakura and graduation.

This song is very realistic, which is rare for a song of mine, so we created a story for the music video as well. Since the theme is ‘graduation’, I wore a colorful school uniform that’s very ‘me’ as well as a hakamagi. Also, we put in a lot of time and effort shooting my ‘PONPONPON’ outfit – which, since it’s from my debut song, means a lot to me – my favorite outfit for ‘Fashion Monster’, and the large number of poses, but I think it turned out wonderfully.

Leave a Reply

